Contact Us - St. Gertrude Info and Staff 

St. Gertrude Rectory:
1420 West Granville Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.764.3621
Email: stgertrude1420@sbcglobal.net

Heart to Heart Ministries:
6214 N. Glenwood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.973.5464
Email: heart2heartedg@att.net

 

Rectory Hours:

Day: Hours:
Monday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

St. Gertrude Parish
1420 West Granville Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: (773) 764-3621
Email: stgertrude1420@sbcglobal.net

Name:Title:Contact Information:
Brenda Arreola Minister of First Impressions/Parish Social Servicesheart2heartedg@att.net
Fr. Rich PrendergastPastorrprendergast@stgertrudechicago.org
Mary Clare Barker Minister of Music mcbarker@stgertrudechicago.org
Art BlumbergDirector of Parish Management and Facilitiesablumberg@stgertrudechicago.org
Kevin ChearsPastoral Associatekchears@stgertrudechicago.org
Mary Ann CollinsDirector of Parish Social Servicesheart2heartedg@att.net
Laurie HasbrookOffice Staffstgertwelcome@hotmail.com
Amanda KvasnicaOffice Staff
Jim PotthastYouth and Family Minister jpotthast@stgertrudechicago.org
Tracy ShieldsCommunicationsstgertbulletin@yahoo.com
Sr. Judith ZonsiusOffice Managerjzonsius@stgertrudechicago.org